How does the Privacy Report function work?

The Privacy Report feature gives you a comprehensive view of which apps have permission to access your personal data. After reviewing your Privacy Report you can choose to delete suspicious apps directly from the Report screen.

How to use: Click Privacy Advisor on the right of the home page, and then tap Privacy Report to view apps that are accessing your contacts, messages, call logs, location and recordings.

Privacy_report.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk