How do I uninstall Vault?

Please export all of the content you stored in your Vault back to your phone prior to uninstalling. Text messages (SMS) and call logs will be deleted upon uninstallation and you will no longer be able to view them. Photos and Videos will be retrievable upon reinstallation of the app, as long as you use the password that you set up during the previous installation of Vault.

For Android users:

  1. Tap Menu > Settings > Applications > Manage applications > Vault
  2. Tap Uninstall

For iPhone users:

  1. Press and hold the Vault icon on your phone's desktop
  2. Tap the X at the top left of the icon
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk