If you uninstalled your Vault (Android) on the same phone, to retrieve your photos and videos simply reinstall the Vault app and creating the password associated with your prior installation of the app.
Unfortunately, SMS and call logs previously stored in Vault will be deleted when you uninstall and will no longer be retrievable. If you need to uninstall Vault please restore your SMS and call logs back to your phone prior to uninstalling.
Note: 1. You cannot retrieve your photos and videos if you factory reset the phone.
2. Because of iOS limitations, all information is deleted when application is uninstalled, so above will not work on iOS devices.